WooCommerce Quantity Manager 2.4.2 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (176 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WooCommerce Quantity Manager
zh-CN: WooCommerce 数量管理器

note: Description of the plugin
en: Control your product quantities by adding minimum and maximum quantity rules, step values, default quantities, and more.
zh-CN: 通过添加最小和最大数量规则、步进值、默认数量等来控制您的产品数量。

note: Author of the plugin
en: Barn2 Plugins
zh-CN: Barn2 插件

en: [View page]
zh-CN: [查看页面]

en: Size
zh-CN: 大小

en: Documentation
zh-CN: 文档

en: Support
zh-CN: 支持

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

note: translators: %s: The plugin name
en: View %s documentation
zh-CN: 查看 %s 文档

en: Docs
zh-CN: 文档

note: translators: 1: licence key link start, 2: license key link end
en: Activate %1$syour license key%2$s to enable updates.
zh-CN: 激活 %1$syour license key%2$s 以启用更新。

en: Auto-updates unavailable.
zh-CN: 自动更新不可用。

en: License key successfully activated.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥成功激活。

en: There was an error activating your license key.
zh-CN: 激活您的许可证密钥时出错。

en: License key successfully deactivated.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥成功停用。

en: There was an error deactivating your license key, please try again.
zh-CN: 停用您的许可证密钥时出错，请再试一次。

en: The license key looks good!
zh-CN: 许可证密钥看起来很好！

en: There's a problem with your license key.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥存在问题。

en: License key
zh-CN: 许可证密钥

en: The licence key is contained in your order confirmation email.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥包含在您的订单确认电子邮件中。

en: License Key
zh-CN: 许可证密钥

en: Check
zh-CN: 检查

en: Activate
zh-CN: 激活

en: Deactivate
zh-CN: 停用

en: License key deactivated.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥已停用。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: settings link start, 3: settings link end.
en: Thank you for installing %1$s. To get started, please %2$s enter your license key%3$s.
zh-CN: 感谢您安装 %1$s。要开始，请 %2$s 输入您的许可证密钥%3$s。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: renewal link start, 3: renewal link end.
en: Your license key for %1$s has expired. %2$sClick here to renew for 20%% discount%3$s.
zh-CN: 您的 %1$s 许可证密钥已过期。 %2$s点击这里以享受20%%的续订折扣%3$s。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: renewal link start, 3: renewal link end.
en: You no longer have a valid license for %1$s. Please %2$spurchase a new license key%3$s to continue using the plugin.
zh-CN: 您不再拥有 %1$s 的有效许可证。请 %2$s购买新的许可证密钥%3$s 以继续使用该插件。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: settings link start, 3: settings link end.
en: %1$s - your site has moved to a new domain. Please %2$sreactivate your license key%3$s.
zh-CN: %1$s - 您的网站已迁移到新域名。请 %2$s重新激活您的许可证密钥%3$s。

en: An error has occurred, please try again.
zh-CN: 发生错误，请重试。

en: Your license key is active.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥是有效的。

en: Please enter your license key.
zh-CN: 请输入您的许可证密钥。

en: Your license key is invalid.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥无效。

note: translators: 1: account page link start, 2: account page link end
en: Invalid license key - please check your order confirmation email or %1$sAccount%2$s.
zh-CN: 无效的许可证密钥 - 请检查您的订单确认电子邮件或 %1$s账户%2$s。

en: No URL was supplied for activation, please contact support.
zh-CN: 未提供激活的 URL，请联系支持。

en: License key mismatch, please contact support.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥不匹配，请联系支持。

en: This license is for a bundled product and cannot be activated.
zh-CN: 该许可证用于捆绑产品，无法激活。

en: Your license key is not valid for this plugin.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥不适用于此插件。

note: translators: %s: The number of sites the license is activated on
en: %s site active | %s sites active
zh-CN[0]: %s 个站点已激活

note: translators: %s: The sites active description, e.g. '2 sites active'
en: Your license key has reached its activation limit (%s).
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥已达到激活限制 (%s)。

en: Read more
zh-CN: 阅读更多

note: translators: %s: The license expiry date
en: Your license key expired on %s.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥在 %s 到期。

en: Renew now for 20% discount.
zh-CN: 立即续订享受 20% 优惠。

en: Your license key is not active. Please reactivate or save the settings.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥未激活。请重新激活或保存设置。

en: Your license key has expired.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥已过期。

note: translators: 1: purchase link start, 2: purchase link end.
en: Your license key has been disabled. Please %1$spurchase a new license key%2$s to continue using the plugin.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥已被禁用。请 %1$spurchase a new license key%2$s 以继续使用该插件。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: PHP version required.
en: %1$s requires PHP %2$s or greater. Please update the PHP version used by your web server.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s 或更高版本。请更新您网络服务器使用的 PHP 版本。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WP version required.
en: %1$s requires WordPress %2$s or greater. Please update your WordPress installation.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 WordPress %2$s 或更高版本。请更新您的 WordPress 安装。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: Update Core <a> tag open. %3$s: <a> tag close. %4$s: WP version required.
en: %1$s requires WordPress %4$s or greater. Please %2$supdate%3$s your WordPress installation.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 WordPress %4$s 或更高版本。请 %2$supdate%3$s 您的 WordPress 安装。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name.
en: %1$s requires WooCommerce to be installed and active.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要安装并激活 WooCommerce。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce link. %3$s Install/Upgrade/Activate WooCommerce link. translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: EDD link. %3$s Install/Upgrade/Activate EDD link.
en: %1$s requires %2$s to be installed and active.%3$s
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 %2$s 安装并激活。%3$s

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce version required.
en: %1$s requires WooCommerce %2$s or greater. Please update your WooCommerce setup first.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 WooCommerce %2$s 或更高版本。请先更新您的 WooCommerce 设置。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce link. %3$s WooCommerce version required. %4$s Install/Upgrade/Activate WooCommerce link.
en: %1$s requires %2$s %3$s or greater. Please %4$s your WooCommerce setup first.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 %2$s %3$s 或更高版本。请 %4$s 先设置您的 WooCommerce。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name.
en: %1$s requires Easy Digital Downloads to be installed and active.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要安装并激活 Easy Digital Downloads。

en: %1$s could not complete its first activation because the following error occurred:<br>%2$s
zh-CN: %1$s 无法完成第一次激活，因为发生了以下错误：<br>%2$s

en: %1$s database update required
zh-CN: %1$s 数据库更新需要

en: <p>%1$s has been updated! To keep things running smoothly, we have to update your database to the newest version. The database update process runs in the background and may take a little while, so please be patient.</p>
zh-CN: <p>%1$s 已更新！为了保持顺利运行，我们需要将您的数据库更新到最新版本。数据库更新过程在后台运行，可能需要一些时间，请耐心等待。</p>

en: %1$s database update
zh-CN: %1$s 数据库更新

en: <p>%1$s is updating the database in the background. The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.</p>
zh-CN: <p>%1$s 正在后台更新数据库。数据库更新过程可能需要一些时间，请耐心等待。</p>

en: %1$s database update done
zh-CN: %1$s 数据库更新完成

en: <p>%1$s database update complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!</p>
zh-CN: <p>%1$s 数据库更新完成。感谢您更新到最新版本！</p>

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh-CN: 无法连接到文件系统。请确认您的凭据。

en: You don't have permission to activate the plugin.
zh-CN: 您没有权限激活插件。

en: Could not find the appropriate step.
zh-CN: 找不到适当的步骤。

en: Please enter a license key.
zh-CN: 请输入许可证密钥。

en: Invalid action requested.
zh-CN: 请求的操作无效。

note: translators: %s: The name of the plugin.
en: %s setup wizard
zh-CN: %s 安装向导

en: Warning: This will overwrite your existing settings for %s. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-CN: 警告：这将覆盖您对 %s 的现有设置。您确定要继续吗？

en: Setup wizard
zh-CN: 安装向导

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
zh-CN: 如果您需要再次访问安装向导，请点击下面的按钮。

en: More
zh-CN: 更多

en: Extra features
zh-CN: 额外功能

en: Enhance your site with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
zh-CN: 通过这些来自 Barn2 的精彩插件增强您的网站。

en: Ready
zh-CN: 准备好

en: Setup Complete
zh-CN: 设置完成

en: Welcome
zh-CN: 欢迎

en: Select an option
zh-CN: 选择一个选项

en: You cannot have a minimum value greater than your maximum value.
zh-CN: 最小值不能大于最大值。

en: You cannot have a maximum value less than your minimum value.
zh-CN: 最大值不能小于最小值。

en: Quantity rules
zh-CN: 数量规则

en: Enter a whole number to set a minimum and/or maximum number of items that can be purchased from the category. This can be overridden for specific products or variations.
zh-CN: 输入一个整数以设置可以从该类别购买的最小和/或最大商品数量。可以为特定产品或变体覆盖此设置。

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce Currency Symbol
en: Value rules (%s)
zh-CN: 值规则 (%s)

en: Enter a price without the currency symbol (e.g. 10 or 15.99) to set a minimum and/or maximum value that can be purchased from the category. This can be overridden for specific products or variations.
zh-CN: 输入不带货币符号的价格（例如 10 或 15.99）以设置可以从该类别购买的最小和/或最大值。可以为特定产品或变体覆盖此设置。

en: Default quantity
zh-CN: 默认数量

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase from the category in specific increments. For example, if you enter 5 then customers must select multiples of 5, 10, 15, etc. before they can complete their order. This can be overridden for specific products or variations.
zh-CN: 输入一个整数以强制客户以特定增量从该类别购买。例如，如果您输入 5，则客户必须选择 5、10、15 等的倍数才能完成订单。可以为特定产品或变体覆盖此设置。

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase from the category in specific increments. For example, if you enter 5 then customers must add items from the category in multiples of 5, 10, 15, etc. before they can complete their order. This can be overridden for specific products or variations.
zh-CN: 输入一个整数以强制客户以特定增量从该类别购买。例如，如果您输入 5，则客户必须以 5、10、15 等的倍数添加该类别的商品才能完成订单。可以为特定产品或变体覆盖此设置。

en: Quantity step values
zh-CN: 数量步进值

en: Override the global user roles.
zh-CN: 覆盖全局用户角色。

en: User roles
zh-CN: 用户角色

en: Override global settings
zh-CN: 覆盖全局设置

en: Selece the roles
zh-CN: 选择角色

en: Quantity step cannot be less than 1.
zh-CN: 数量步进不能小于 1。

en: Minimum quantity cannot be less than 0.
zh-CN: 最小数量不能小于 0。

en: Maximum quantity cannot be less than 1.
zh-CN: 最大数量不能小于 1。

en: Minimum value cannot be less than 0.
zh-CN: 最小值不能小于 0。

en: Maximum value cannot be less than 1.
zh-CN: 最大值不能小于 1。

en: Default quantity cannot be less than 0.
zh-CN: 默认数量不能小于 0。

en: Enter a whole number to set a minimum and/or maximum number of the product that can be purchased.
zh-CN: 输入一个整数以设置可以购买的产品的最小和/或最大数量。

en: Enter a price without the currency symbol (e.g. 10 or 15.99) to set a minimum and/or maximum value of the product that can be purchased.
zh-CN: 输入一个不带货币符号的价格（例如 10 或 15.99）以设置可以购买的产品的最小和/或最大值。

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase in specific increments. For example, if you enter 5 then customers must select multiples of 5, 10, 15, etc. before they can complete their order.
zh-CN: 输入一个整数以强制客户按特定增量购买。例如，如果您输入 5，则客户必须选择 5、10、15 等的倍数，才能完成他们的订单。

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase in specific increments. For example, if you enter 5 then customers must add the product in multiples of 5, 10, 15, etc. before they can complete their order
zh-CN: 输入一个整数以强制客户按特定增量购买。例如，如果您输入 5，则客户必须以 5、10、15 等的倍数添加产品，才能完成他们的订单。

en: Enter a whole number to set a minimum and/or maximum number of the variation that can be purchased.
zh-CN: 输入一个整数以设置可以购买的变体的最小和/或最大数量。

en: Enter a price without the currency symbol (e.g. 10 or 15.99) to set a minimum and/or maximum value of the variation that can be purchased.
zh-CN: 输入一个不带货币符号的价格（例如 10 或 15.99）以设置可以购买的变体的最小和/或最大值。

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase in specific increments. For example, if you enter 5 then customers must add the variation in multiples of 5, 10, 15, etc. before they can complete their order.
zh-CN: 输入一个整数以强制客户按特定增量购买。例如，如果您输入 5，则客户必须以 5、10、15 等的倍数添加变体，才能完成他们的订单。

en: This can be overridden for specific variations.
zh-CN: 这可以被特定变体覆盖。

en: Quantity manager
zh-CN: 数量管理器

en: Quantity Manager
zh-CN: 数量管理器

en: The following options control the WooCommerce Quantity Manager extension.
zh-CN: 以下选项控制 WooCommerce 数量管理器扩展。

en: Order quantity rules
zh-CN: 订单数量规则

en: Enter a whole number to set a minimum and/or maximum number of items that can be purchased in the entire cart. This can be overridden for specific categories, products or variations.
zh-CN: 输入一个整数以设置整个购物车中可以购买的商品的最小和/或最大数量。这可以针对特定类别、产品或变体进行覆盖。

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce Currency Symbol
en: Order value rules (%s)
zh-CN: 订单价值规则 (%s)

en: Enter a price without the currency symbol (e.g. 10 or 15.99) to set a minimum and/or maximum value for the entire cart. This can be overridden for specific categories, products or variations.
zh-CN: 输入一个不带货币符号的价格（例如 10 或 15.99）以设置整个购物车的最小和/或最大值。这可以针对特定类别、产品或变体进行覆盖。

en: Global default quantity
zh-CN: 全局默认数量

en: Choose a default quantity for all your products. You can override this for individual categories/products.
zh-CN: 为您所有的产品选择一个默认数量。您可以针对单个类别/产品覆盖此设置。

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase in specific quantity increments. For example, if you enter 5 then this will force quantity groupings of 5, 10, 15, 20, etc. This can be overridden for specific categories, products or variations.
zh-CN: 输入一个整数以强制客户按特定数量增量购买。例如，如果您输入 5，则这将强制数量分组为 5、10、15、20 等。这可以针对特定类别、产品或变体进行覆盖。

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase in specific quantity increments. For example, if you enter 5 then each product can only be bought in a quantity of 5, 10, 15, 20, etc. This can be overridden for specific categories, products or variations.
zh-CN: 输入一个整数以强制客户按特定数量增量购买。例如，如果您输入 5，则每个产品只能以 5、10、15、20 等的数量购买。这可以针对特定类别、产品或变体进行覆盖。

en: Step value calculation
zh-CN: 步长值计算

en: Individual products/variations
zh-CN: 单个产品/变体

en: Share across multiple products
zh-CN: 在多个产品之间共享

en: Choose whether to enforce the quantity step value individually for each product/variation, or to share it so that customers can combine multiple products to meet the required step value.
zh-CN: 选择是否对每个产品/变体单独强制执行数量步进值，或者共享它，以便客户可以组合多个产品以满足所需的步进值。

en: Everyone
zh-CN: 所有人

en: Selected roles
zh-CN: 选定角色

en: Do you want to show this to all users?
zh-CN: 您想将此显示给所有用户吗？

en: Select roles&hellip;
zh-CN: 选择角色&hellip;

en: Select which roles the quantity rules will apply to. This will affect all your quantity rules, including those for individual categories, products and variations.
zh-CN: 选择数量规则适用的角色。这将影响您所有的数量规则，包括针对单个类别、产品和变体的规则。

note: translators: %1: Product categories admin page link %2: Products admin page link
en: Congratulations, you have finished setting up the plugin! Your global quantity rules will start working straight away. You can also add quantity rules for specific %1$s and %2$s.
zh-CN: 恭喜您，已完成插件设置！您的全局数量规则将立即生效。您还可以为特定的 %1$s 和 %2$s 添加数量规则。

en: categories
zh-CN: 类别

note: translators: Unit string for global rules
en: products
zh-CN: 产品

en: Start adding quantity rules in no time.
zh-CN: 立即开始添加数量规则。

en: Use this setup wizard to add some global quantity rules to your store. You can change these options later on the plugin settings page or by relaunching the setup wizard. You can also set quantity rules for specific categories and products.
zh-CN: 使用此设置向导向您的商店添加一些全局数量规则。您可以稍后在插件设置页面或重新启动设置向导时更改这些选项。您还可以为特定类别和产品设置数量规则。

en: Cart Rules
zh-CN: 购物车规则

en: Do you want to set minimum or maximum quantity rules for the entire cart?
zh-CN: 您想为整个购物车设置最小或最大数量规则吗？

en: Order Quantity Rules
zh-CN: 订单数量规则

en: Minimum
zh-CN: 最小值

en: Maximum
zh-CN: 最大值

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce Currency Symbol
en: Minimum (%s)
zh-CN: 最小值 (%s)

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce Currency Symbol
en: Maximum (%s)
zh-CN: 最大值 (%s)

en: Invalid quantity rules provided.
zh-CN: 提供的数量规则无效。

en: Invalid value rules provided.
zh-CN: 提供的值规则无效。

en: Defaults & Step Values
zh-CN: 默认值 & 步进值

en: You can also set a default quantity value and force customers to buy in specific quantity increments.
zh-CN: 您还可以设置默认数量值，并强制客户按特定数量增量购买。

en: Quantity Defaults & Step Values
zh-CN: 数量默认值 & 步进值

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase in specific quantity increments. This can be overridden for specific categories, products or variations.
zh-CN: 请输入一个整数，以强制客户按特定数量增量购买。这可以针对特定类别、产品或变体进行覆盖。

en: Please enter a whole number for the default quantity.
zh-CN: 请输入一个整数作为默认数量。

en: Please enter a whole number for the quantity step
zh-CN: 请输入一个整数作为数量步进。

en: Enhance your store with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
zh-CN: 通过这些来自 Barn2 的精彩插件增强您的商店。

note: translators: 2: Global cart value rules comparison string. These are seperately translatable. e.g. between $1 and $5
en: Your cart total must be %2$s before you can complete your order.
zh-CN: 您的购物车总额必须为 %2$s，才能完成订单。

note: translators: 2: Global cart quantity rules comparison string. These are seperately translatable. e.g. 'between 2 and 3 products'
en: Your cart must contain %2$s before you can complete your order.
zh-CN: 您的购物车中必须包含 %2$s，才能完成订单。

note: translators: 1: Product name 2: Quantity step translators: 1: Product name 2: The quantity step translators: 1: Product name 2: Quantity step rule value
en: The quantity of &quot;%1$s&quot; must be a multiple of %2$s before you can complete your order.
zh-CN: &quot;%1$s&quot; 的数量必须是 %2$s 的倍数，才能完成订单。

note: translators: 2: Quantity step
en: The quantity in your cart must be a multiple of %2$s before you can complete your order.
zh-CN: 您购物车中的数量必须是 %2$s 的倍数，才能完成订单。

note: translators: 1: Category name 2: Category cart value rules comparison string. These are seperately translatable. e.g. between $1 and $5
en: Your total spend from the &quot;%1$s&quot; category must be %2$s before you can complete your order.
zh-CN: 您在 &quot;%1$s&quot; 类别中的总消费必须为 %2$s，才能完成订单。

note: translators: 1: Category name 2: Category cart quantity rules comparison string. These are seperately translatable. e.g. 'between 2 and 3 items' or 'more than 4 items'
en: Your cart must contain %2$s from the &quot;%1$s&quot; category before you can complete your order.
zh-CN: 您的购物车中必须包含 %2$s 来自 &quot;%1$s&quot; 类别的商品，才能完成订单。

note: translators: 1: Category name 2: Quantity step
en: The quantity of the &quot;%1$s&quot; category must be a multiple of %2$s before you can complete your order.
zh-CN: &quot;%1$s&quot; 类别的数量必须是 %2$s 的倍数，才能完成订单。

note: translators: 1: Product name 2: Product cart value rules comparison string. These are seperately translatable. e.g. 'between $100 and $500' or 'more than $100'
en: You must spend %2$s on &quot;%1$s&quot; before you can complete your order.
zh-CN: 您必须在 &quot;%1$s&quot; 上消费 %2$s，才能完成订单。

note: translators: 1: Product name 2: Product cart quantity rules comparison string. These are seperately translatable. e.g. 'between 2 and 3 units' or 'less than 3 units'
en: Your cart must contain %2$s of &quot;%1$s&quot; before you can complete your order.
zh-CN: 您的购物车中必须包含 %2$s 的 &quot;%1$s&quot;，才能完成订单。

note: translators: 2: Global cart max value rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because the cart value must be less than %2$s.
zh-CN: 您无法添加 &quot;%3$s&quot;，因为购物车的总值必须小于 %2$s。

note: translators: 2: Global cart max quantity rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because the cart has a maximum quantity of %2$s.
zh-CN: 您无法添加 &quot;%3$s&quot;，因为购物车的最大数量为 %2$s。

note: translators: 2: Quantity step rule value 3: Product name
en: &quot;%3$s&quot; must be added in multiples of %2$s.
zh-CN: &quot;%3$s&quot; 必须以 %2$s 的倍数添加。

note: translators: 1: Category name 2: Category cart max value rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because the value of items from the %1$s category must be less than %2$s.
zh-CN: 您不能添加 &quot;%3$s&quot; 因为来自 %1$s 类别的商品总值必须少于 %2$s。

note: translators: 1: Category name 2: Category cart quantity rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because your cart cannot contain more than %2$s products from the %1$s category.
zh-CN: 您不能添加 &quot;%3$s&quot; 因为您的购物车不能包含超过 %2$s 件来自 %1$s 类别的产品。

note: translators: 2: Product cart max value rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because it has a maximum value of %2$s.
zh-CN: 您不能添加 &quot;%3$s&quot; 因为它的最大值为 %2$s。

note: translators: 2: Product cart quantity rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because it has a maximum quantity of %2$s.
zh-CN: 您不能添加 &quot;%3$s&quot; 因为它的最大数量为 %2$s。

note: translators: 1: Variable product name 2: Product cart max value rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because &quot;%1$s&quot; has a maximum value of %2$s.
zh-CN: 您不能添加 &quot;%3$s&quot; 因为 &quot;%1$s&quot; 的最大值为 %2$s。

note: translators: 1: Variable product name 2: Product cart quantity rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because &quot;%1$s&quot; has a maximum quantity of %2$s.
zh-CN: 您不能添加 &quot;%3$s&quot; 因为 &quot;%1$s&quot; 的最大数量为 %2$s。

note: translators: 1: Variable product name 2: Quantity step rule value
en: &quot;%1$s&quot; must be added in multiples of %2$s.
zh-CN: &quot;%1$s&quot; 必须以 %2$s 的倍数添加。

note: translators: 1: WooCommerce Currrency Symbol 2: Min Amount 3: Max Amount
en: between %1$s%2$s and %1$s%3$s
zh-CN: 在 %1$s%2$s 和 %1$s%3$s 之间

note: translators: 1: WooCommerce Currrency Symbol 2: Max Amount
en: %1$s%2$s or less
zh-CN: %1$s%2$s 或更少

note: translators: 1: WooCommerce Currrency Symbol 2: Min Amount
en: at least %1$s%2$s
zh-CN: 至少 %1$s%2$s

note: translators: 1: Min Amount 2: Max Amount 3: Unit string, seperately translatable
en: between %1$s and %2$s %3$s
zh-CN: 在 %1$s 和 %2$s %3$s 之间

note: translators: 1: Max Amount 2: Unit string, seperately translatable
en: %1$s %2$s or less
zh-CN: %1$s %2$s 或更少

note: translators: 1: Min Amount 2: Unit string, seperately translatable
en: at least %1$s %2$s
zh-CN: 至少 %1$s %2$s

note: translators: Unit string for category rules
en: items
zh-CN: 商品

note: translators: Unit string for product simple rules translators: Unit string for product variable rules translators: Unit string for product variation rules
en: units
zh-CN: 单位

en: Invalid type provided for quantity key request.
zh-CN: 提供的数量键请求的类型无效。

en: Invalid context provided for quantity key request.
zh-CN: 提供的数量键请求的上下文无效。

en: Guest
zh-CN: 访客
