WooCommerce Quantity Manager 2.4.2 - en to ko-KR translation catalogue (176 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WooCommerce Quantity Manager
ko-KR: 우커머스 수량 관리자

note: Description of the plugin
en: Control your product quantities by adding minimum and maximum quantity rules, step values, default quantities, and more.
ko-KR: 최소 및 최대 수량 규칙, 단계 값, 기본 수량 등을 추가하여 제품 수량을 제어하세요.

note: Author of the plugin
en: Barn2 Plugins
ko-KR: Barn2 플러그인

en: [View page]
ko-KR: [페이지 보기]

en: Size
ko-KR: 크기

en: Documentation
ko-KR: 문서

en: Support
ko-KR: 지원

en: Settings
ko-KR: 설정

note: translators: %s: The plugin name
en: View %s documentation
ko-KR: %s 문서 보기

en: Docs
ko-KR: 문서

note: translators: 1: licence key link start, 2: license key link end
en: Activate %1$syour license key%2$s to enable updates.
ko-KR: 업데이트를 활성화하려면 %1$syour license key%2$s를 활성화하세요.

en: Auto-updates unavailable.
ko-KR: 자동 업데이트를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: License key successfully activated.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키가 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: There was an error activating your license key.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키를 활성화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: License key successfully deactivated.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키가 성공적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: There was an error deactivating your license key, please try again.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키를 비활성화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: The license key looks good!
ko-KR: 라이센스 키가 유효합니다!

en: There's a problem with your license key.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키에 문제가 있습니다.

en: License key
ko-KR: 라이센스 키

en: The licence key is contained in your order confirmation email.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키는 주문 확인 이메일에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: License Key
ko-KR: 라이센스 키

en: Check
ko-KR: 확인

en: Activate
ko-KR: 활성화

en: Deactivate
ko-KR: 비활성화

en: License key deactivated.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: settings link start, 3: settings link end.
en: Thank you for installing %1$s. To get started, please %2$s enter your license key%3$s.
ko-KR: %1$s 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다. 시작하려면 %2$s 라이센스 키를 입력해 주십시오 %3$s.

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: renewal link start, 3: renewal link end.
en: Your license key for %1$s has expired. %2$sClick here to renew for 20%% discount%3$s.
ko-KR: %1$s의 라이센스 키가 만료되었습니다. %2$s여기를 클릭하여 20%% 할인으로 갱신하세요 %3$s.

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: renewal link start, 3: renewal link end.
en: You no longer have a valid license for %1$s. Please %2$spurchase a new license key%3$s to continue using the plugin.
ko-KR: %1$s에 대한 유효한 라이센스가 더 이상 없습니다. 계속 사용하려면 %2$s새 라이센스 키를 구매해 주십시오 %3$s.

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: settings link start, 3: settings link end.
en: %1$s - your site has moved to a new domain. Please %2$sreactivate your license key%3$s.
ko-KR: %1$s - 귀하의 사이트가 새 도메인으로 이동했습니다. %2$s라이센스 키를 재활성화해 주십시오 %3$s.

en: An error has occurred, please try again.
ko-KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Your license key is active.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Please enter your license key.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Your license key is invalid.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1: account page link start, 2: account page link end
en: Invalid license key - please check your order confirmation email or %1$sAccount%2$s.
ko-KR: 유효하지 않은 라이센스 키 - 주문 확인 이메일을 확인하거나 %1$s계정%2$s을 확인해 주세요.

en: No URL was supplied for activation, please contact support.
ko-KR: 활성화를 위한 URL이 제공되지 않았습니다. 지원팀에 문의해 주세요.

en: License key mismatch, please contact support.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키 불일치, 지원팀에 문의해 주세요.

en: This license is for a bundled product and cannot be activated.
ko-KR: 이 라이센스는 번들 제품에 해당하며 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Your license key is not valid for this plugin.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키는 이 플러그인에 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: The number of sites the license is activated on
en: %s site active | %s sites active
ko-KR[0]: %s 사이트 활성화됨

note: translators: %s: The sites active description, e.g. '2 sites active'
en: Your license key has reached its activation limit (%s).
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 활성화 제한에 도달했습니다 (%s).

en: Read more
ko-KR: 자세히 보기

note: translators: %s: The license expiry date
en: Your license key expired on %s.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키는 %s에 만료되었습니다.

en: Renew now for 20% discount.
ko-KR: 지금 갱신하여 20% 할인받으세요.

en: Your license key is not active. Please reactivate or save the settings.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키는 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 재활성화하거나 설정을 저장하십시오.

en: Your license key has expired.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 만료되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: purchase link start, 2: purchase link end.
en: Your license key has been disabled. Please %1$spurchase a new license key%2$s to continue using the plugin.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 비활성화되었습니다. 계속 사용하려면 %1$spurchase a new license key%2$s를 해주세요.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: PHP version required.
en: %1$s requires PHP %2$s or greater. Please update the PHP version used by your web server.
ko-KR: %1$s는 PHP %2$s 이상이 필요합니다. 웹 서버에서 사용하는 PHP 버전을 업데이트하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WP version required.
en: %1$s requires WordPress %2$s or greater. Please update your WordPress installation.
ko-KR: %1$s는 WordPress %2$s 이상이 필요합니다. WordPress 설치를 업데이트하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: Update Core <a> tag open. %3$s: <a> tag close. %4$s: WP version required.
en: %1$s requires WordPress %4$s or greater. Please %2$supdate%3$s your WordPress installation.
ko-KR: %1$s는 WordPress %4$s 이상이 필요합니다. %2$s업데이트%3$s 귀하의 WordPress 설치를 해주세요.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name.
en: %1$s requires WooCommerce to be installed and active.
ko-KR: %1$s는 WooCommerce가 설치되어 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce link. %3$s Install/Upgrade/Activate WooCommerce link. translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: EDD link. %3$s Install/Upgrade/Activate EDD link.
en: %1$s requires %2$s to be installed and active.%3$s
ko-KR: %1$s는 %2$s가 설치되어 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.%3$s

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce version required.
en: %1$s requires WooCommerce %2$s or greater. Please update your WooCommerce setup first.
ko-KR: %1$s는 WooCommerce %2$s 이상이 필요합니다. 먼저 WooCommerce 설정을 업데이트하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce link. %3$s WooCommerce version required. %4$s Install/Upgrade/Activate WooCommerce link.
en: %1$s requires %2$s %3$s or greater. Please %4$s your WooCommerce setup first.
ko-KR: %1$s는 %2$s %3$s 이상이 필요합니다. 먼저 %4$s 귀하의 WooCommerce 설정을 해주세요.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name.
en: %1$s requires Easy Digital Downloads to be installed and active.
ko-KR: %1$s는 Easy Digital Downloads가 설치되어 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: %1$s could not complete its first activation because the following error occurred:<br>%2$s
ko-KR: %1$s는 다음 오류가 발생하여 첫 번째 활성화를 완료할 수 없습니다:<br>%2$s

en: %1$s database update required
ko-KR: %1$s 데이터베이스 업데이트 필요

en: <p>%1$s has been updated! To keep things running smoothly, we have to update your database to the newest version. The database update process runs in the background and may take a little while, so please be patient.</p>
ko-KR: <p>%1$s가 업데이트되었습니다! 원활한 작동을 위해 데이터베이스를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다. 데이터베이스 업데이트 과정은 백그라운드에서 실행되며 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있으니 인내해 주십시오.</p>

en: %1$s database update
ko-KR: %1$s 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: <p>%1$s is updating the database in the background. The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.</p>
ko-KR: <p>%1$s가 백그라운드에서 데이터베이스를 업데이트하고 있습니다. 데이터베이스 업데이트 과정은 조금 시간이 걸릴 수 있으니, 잠시만 기다려 주시기 바랍니다.</p>

en: %1$s database update done
ko-KR: %1$s 데이터베이스 업데이트 완료

en: <p>%1$s database update complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!</p>
ko-KR: <p>%1$s 데이터베이스 업데이트가 완료되었습니다. 최신 버전으로 업데이트해 주셔서 감사합니다!</p>

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
ko-KR: 파일 시스템에 연결할 수 없습니다. 자격 증명을 확인해 주십시오.

en: You don't have permission to activate the plugin.
ko-KR: 플러그인을 활성화할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Could not find the appropriate step.
ko-KR: 적절한 단계를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter a license key.
ko-KR: 라이선스 키를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Invalid action requested.
ko-KR: 유효하지 않은 요청된 작업입니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the plugin.
en: %s setup wizard
ko-KR: %s 설정 마법사

en: Warning: This will overwrite your existing settings for %s. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko-KR: 경고: 이 작업은 %s에 대한 기존 설정을 덮어씁니다. 정말 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Setup wizard
ko-KR: 설정 마법사

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
ko-KR: 설정 마법사에 다시 접근해야 하는 경우, 아래 버튼을 클릭해 주십시오.

en: More
ko-KR: 더보기

en: Extra features
ko-KR: 추가 기능

en: Enhance your site with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
ko-KR: Barn2의 환상적인 플러그인으로 사이트를 향상시키세요.

en: Ready
ko-KR: 준비 완료

en: Setup Complete
ko-KR: 설정 완료

en: Welcome
ko-KR: 환영합니다

en: Select an option
ko-KR: 옵션을 선택하세요

en: You cannot have a minimum value greater than your maximum value.
ko-KR: 최소 값이 최대 값보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot have a maximum value less than your minimum value.
ko-KR: 최대 값이 최소 값보다 적을 수 없습니다.

en: Quantity rules
ko-KR: 수량 규칙

en: Enter a whole number to set a minimum and/or maximum number of items that can be purchased from the category. This can be overridden for specific products or variations.
ko-KR: 구매할 수 있는 최소 및/또는 최대 아이템 수를 설정하려면 정수를 입력하세요. 특정 제품이나 변형에 대해서는 이를 재정의할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce Currency Symbol
en: Value rules (%s)
ko-KR: 값 규칙 (%s)

en: Enter a price without the currency symbol (e.g. 10 or 15.99) to set a minimum and/or maximum value that can be purchased from the category. This can be overridden for specific products or variations.
ko-KR: 구매할 수 있는 최소 및/또는 최대 값을 설정하려면 통화 기호 없이 가격을 입력하세요(예: 10 또는 15.99). 특정 제품이나 변형에 대해서는 이를 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Default quantity
ko-KR: 기본 수량

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase from the category in specific increments. For example, if you enter 5 then customers must select multiples of 5, 10, 15, etc. before they can complete their order. This can be overridden for specific products or variations.
ko-KR: 고객이 특정 단위로 카테고리에서 구매하도록 강제하려면 정수를 입력하세요. 예를 들어, 5를 입력하면 고객은 주문을 완료하기 전에 5, 10, 15 등의 배수로 선택해야 합니다. 특정 제품이나 변형에 대해서는 이를 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase from the category in specific increments. For example, if you enter 5 then customers must add items from the category in multiples of 5, 10, 15, etc. before they can complete their order. This can be overridden for specific products or variations.
ko-KR: 고객이 특정 단위로 카테고리에서 구매하도록 강제하려면 정수를 입력하세요. 예를 들어, 5를 입력하면 고객은 주문을 완료하기 전에 5, 10, 15 등의 배수로 카테고리에서 아이템을 추가해야 합니다. 특정 제품이나 변형에 대해서는 이를 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Quantity step values
ko-KR: 수량 단계 값

en: Override the global user roles.
ko-KR: 전역 사용자 역할을 재정의합니다.

en: User roles
ko-KR: 사용자 역할

en: Override global settings
ko-KR: 전역 설정 재정의

en: Selece the roles
ko-KR: 역할 선택

en: Quantity step cannot be less than 1.
ko-KR: 수량 단계는 1 미만일 수 없습니다.

en: Minimum quantity cannot be less than 0.
ko-KR: 최소 수량은 0 미만일 수 없습니다.

en: Maximum quantity cannot be less than 1.
ko-KR: 최대 수량은 1 미만일 수 없습니다.

en: Minimum value cannot be less than 0.
ko-KR: 최소 값은 0 미만일 수 없습니다.

en: Maximum value cannot be less than 1.
ko-KR: 최대 값은 1 미만일 수 없습니다.

en: Default quantity cannot be less than 0.
ko-KR: 기본 수량은 0 미만일 수 없습니다.

en: Enter a whole number to set a minimum and/or maximum number of the product that can be purchased.
ko-KR: 구매할 수 있는 제품의 최소 및/또는 최대 수를 설정하려면 정수를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a price without the currency symbol (e.g. 10 or 15.99) to set a minimum and/or maximum value of the product that can be purchased.
ko-KR: 구매할 수 있는 제품의 최소 및/또는 최대 값을 설정하려면 통화 기호 없이 가격을 입력하세요 (예: 10 또는 15.99).

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase in specific increments. For example, if you enter 5 then customers must select multiples of 5, 10, 15, etc. before they can complete their order.
ko-KR: 고객이 특정 증가량으로 구매하도록 강제하려면 정수를 입력하세요. 예를 들어, 5를 입력하면 고객은 주문을 완료하기 전에 5, 10, 15 등의 배수만 선택해야 합니다.

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase in specific increments. For example, if you enter 5 then customers must add the product in multiples of 5, 10, 15, etc. before they can complete their order
ko-KR: 고객이 특정 증가량으로 구매하도록 강제하려면 정수를 입력하세요. 예를 들어, 5를 입력하면 고객은 주문을 완료하기 전에 5, 10, 15 등의 배수로 제품을 추가해야 합니다.

en: Enter a whole number to set a minimum and/or maximum number of the variation that can be purchased.
ko-KR: 구매할 수 있는 변형의 최소 및/또는 최대 수를 설정하려면 정수를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a price without the currency symbol (e.g. 10 or 15.99) to set a minimum and/or maximum value of the variation that can be purchased.
ko-KR: 구매할 수 있는 변형의 최소 및/또는 최대 값을 설정하려면 통화 기호 없이 가격을 입력하세요 (예: 10 또는 15.99).

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase in specific increments. For example, if you enter 5 then customers must add the variation in multiples of 5, 10, 15, etc. before they can complete their order.
ko-KR: 고객이 특정 증가량으로 구매하도록 강제하려면 정수를 입력하세요. 예를 들어, 5를 입력하면 고객은 주문을 완료하기 전에 5, 10, 15 등의 배수로 변형을 추가해야 합니다.

en: This can be overridden for specific variations.
ko-KR: 특정 변형에 대해 이 설정을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Quantity manager
ko-KR: 수량 관리자

en: Quantity Manager
ko-KR: 수량 관리자

en: The following options control the WooCommerce Quantity Manager extension.
ko-KR: 다음 옵션은 WooCommerce 수량 관리자 확장을 제어합니다.

en: Order quantity rules
ko-KR: 주문 수량 규칙

en: Enter a whole number to set a minimum and/or maximum number of items that can be purchased in the entire cart. This can be overridden for specific categories, products or variations.
ko-KR: 전체 장바구니에서 구매할 수 있는 아이템의 최소 및/또는 최대 수를 설정하려면 정수를 입력하세요. 특정 카테고리, 제품 또는 변형에 대해 이 설정을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce Currency Symbol
en: Order value rules (%s)
ko-KR: 주문 가치 규칙 (%s)

en: Enter a price without the currency symbol (e.g. 10 or 15.99) to set a minimum and/or maximum value for the entire cart. This can be overridden for specific categories, products or variations.
ko-KR: 전체 장바구니의 최소 및/또는 최대 값을 설정하려면 통화 기호 없이 가격을 입력하세요 (예: 10 또는 15.99). 특정 카테고리, 제품 또는 변형에 대해 이 설정을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Global default quantity
ko-KR: 전역 기본 수량

en: Choose a default quantity for all your products. You can override this for individual categories/products.
ko-KR: 모든 제품에 대한 기본 수량을 선택하세요. 개별 카테고리/제품에 대해 이 설정을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase in specific quantity increments. For example, if you enter 5 then this will force quantity groupings of 5, 10, 15, 20, etc. This can be overridden for specific categories, products or variations.
ko-KR: 고객이 특정 수량 증가량으로 구매하도록 강제하려면 정수를 입력하세요. 예를 들어, 5를 입력하면 수량 그룹이 5, 10, 15, 20 등으로 강제됩니다. 특정 카테고리, 제품 또는 변형에 대해 이 설정을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase in specific quantity increments. For example, if you enter 5 then each product can only be bought in a quantity of 5, 10, 15, 20, etc. This can be overridden for specific categories, products or variations.
ko-KR: 고객이 특정 수량 증가량으로 구매하도록 강제하려면 정수를 입력하세요. 예를 들어, 5를 입력하면 각 제품은 5, 10, 15, 20 등의 수량으로만 구매할 수 있습니다. 특정 카테고리, 제품 또는 변형에 대해 이 설정을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Step value calculation
ko-KR: 단계 값 계산

en: Individual products/variations
ko-KR: 개별 제품/변형

en: Share across multiple products
ko-KR: 여러 제품에 걸쳐 공유

en: Choose whether to enforce the quantity step value individually for each product/variation, or to share it so that customers can combine multiple products to meet the required step value.
ko-KR: 각 제품/변형에 대해 수량 단계 값을 개별적으로 적용할지, 아니면 고객이 여러 제품을 조합하여 필요한 단계 값을 충족할 수 있도록 공유할지를 선택하세요.

en: Everyone
ko-KR: 모두

en: Selected roles
ko-KR: 선택된 역할

en: Do you want to show this to all users?
ko-KR: 모든 사용자에게 이것을 보여주고 싶습니까?

en: Select roles&hellip;
ko-KR: 역할 선택&hellip;

en: Select which roles the quantity rules will apply to. This will affect all your quantity rules, including those for individual categories, products and variations.
ko-KR: 수량 규칙이 적용될 역할을 선택하세요. 이는 개별 카테고리, 제품 및 변형에 대한 모든 수량 규칙에 영향을 미칩니다.

note: translators: %1: Product categories admin page link %2: Products admin page link
en: Congratulations, you have finished setting up the plugin! Your global quantity rules will start working straight away. You can also add quantity rules for specific %1$s and %2$s.
ko-KR: 축하합니다. 플러그인 설정을 완료했습니다! 전역 수량 규칙이 즉시 작동하기 시작합니다. 특정 %1$s 및 %2$s에 대한 수량 규칙을 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: categories
ko-KR: 카테고리

note: translators: Unit string for global rules
en: products
ko-KR: 제품

en: Start adding quantity rules in no time.
ko-KR: 곧 수량 규칙을 추가하기 시작하세요.

en: Use this setup wizard to add some global quantity rules to your store. You can change these options later on the plugin settings page or by relaunching the setup wizard. You can also set quantity rules for specific categories and products.
ko-KR: 이 설정 마법사를 사용하여 귀하의 상점에 전역 수량 규칙을 추가하세요. 나중에 플러그인 설정 페이지에서 또는 설정 마법사를 다시 시작하여 이러한 옵션을 변경할 수 있습니다. 특정 카테고리 및 제품에 대한 수량 규칙도 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Cart Rules
ko-KR: 장바구니 규칙

en: Do you want to set minimum or maximum quantity rules for the entire cart?
ko-KR: 전체 장바구니에 대한 최소 또는 최대 수량 규칙을 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Order Quantity Rules
ko-KR: 주문 수량 규칙

en: Minimum
ko-KR: 최소

en: Maximum
ko-KR: 최대

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce Currency Symbol
en: Minimum (%s)
ko-KR: 최소 (%s)

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce Currency Symbol
en: Maximum (%s)
ko-KR: 최대 (%s)

en: Invalid quantity rules provided.
ko-KR: 유효하지 않은 수량 규칙이 제공되었습니다.

en: Invalid value rules provided.
ko-KR: 유효하지 않은 값 규칙이 제공되었습니다.

en: Defaults & Step Values
ko-KR: 기본값 및 단계 값

en: You can also set a default quantity value and force customers to buy in specific quantity increments.
ko-KR: 기본 수량 값을 설정하고 고객이 특정 수량 단위로 구매하도록 강제할 수 있습니다.

en: Quantity Defaults & Step Values
ko-KR: 수량 기본값 및 단계 값

en: Enter a whole number to force customers to purchase in specific quantity increments. This can be overridden for specific categories, products or variations.
ko-KR: 고객이 특정 수량 단위로 구매하도록 강제하려면 정수를 입력하십시오. 특정 카테고리, 제품 또는 변형에 대해 이 설정을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Please enter a whole number for the default quantity.
ko-KR: 기본 수량에 대해 정수를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a whole number for the quantity step
ko-KR: 수량 단계에 대해 정수를 입력하십시오.

en: Enhance your store with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
ko-KR: Barn2의 이 환상적인 플러그인으로 상점을 개선하세요.

note: translators: 2: Global cart value rules comparison string. These are seperately translatable. e.g. between $1 and $5
en: Your cart total must be %2$s before you can complete your order.
ko-KR: 주문을 완료하기 전에 장바구니 총액이 %2$s이어야 합니다.

note: translators: 2: Global cart quantity rules comparison string. These are seperately translatable. e.g. 'between 2 and 3 products'
en: Your cart must contain %2$s before you can complete your order.
ko-KR: 주문을 완료하기 전에 장바구니에 %2$s가 있어야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Product name 2: Quantity step translators: 1: Product name 2: The quantity step translators: 1: Product name 2: Quantity step rule value
en: The quantity of &quot;%1$s&quot; must be a multiple of %2$s before you can complete your order.
ko-KR: &quot;%1$s&quot;의 수량은 주문을 완료하기 전에 %2$s의 배수여야 합니다.

note: translators: 2: Quantity step
en: The quantity in your cart must be a multiple of %2$s before you can complete your order.
ko-KR: 장바구니의 수량은 주문을 완료하기 전에 %2$s의 배수여야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Category name 2: Category cart value rules comparison string. These are seperately translatable. e.g. between $1 and $5
en: Your total spend from the &quot;%1$s&quot; category must be %2$s before you can complete your order.
ko-KR: &quot;%1$s&quot; 카테고리의 총 지출이 주문을 완료하기 전에 %2$s이어야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Category name 2: Category cart quantity rules comparison string. These are seperately translatable. e.g. 'between 2 and 3 items' or 'more than 4 items'
en: Your cart must contain %2$s from the &quot;%1$s&quot; category before you can complete your order.
ko-KR: 주문을 완료하기 전에 &quot;%1$s&quot; 카테고리에서 %2$s를 포함해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Category name 2: Quantity step
en: The quantity of the &quot;%1$s&quot; category must be a multiple of %2$s before you can complete your order.
ko-KR: &quot;%1$s&quot; 카테고리의 수량은 주문을 완료하기 전에 %2$s의 배수여야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Product name 2: Product cart value rules comparison string. These are seperately translatable. e.g. 'between $100 and $500' or 'more than $100'
en: You must spend %2$s on &quot;%1$s&quot; before you can complete your order.
ko-KR: 주문을 완료하기 전에 &quot;%1$s&quot;에 대해 %2$s를 지출해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Product name 2: Product cart quantity rules comparison string. These are seperately translatable. e.g. 'between 2 and 3 units' or 'less than 3 units'
en: Your cart must contain %2$s of &quot;%1$s&quot; before you can complete your order.
ko-KR: 주문을 완료하기 전에 장바구니에 &quot;%1$s&quot;의 %2$s를 포함해야 합니다.

note: translators: 2: Global cart max value rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because the cart value must be less than %2$s.
ko-KR: 장바구니의 총액이 %2$s 미만이어야 하므로 &quot;%3$s&quot;를 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 2: Global cart max quantity rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because the cart has a maximum quantity of %2$s.
ko-KR: 장바구니의 최대 수량이 %2$s이므로 &quot;%3$s&quot;를 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 2: Quantity step rule value 3: Product name
en: &quot;%3$s&quot; must be added in multiples of %2$s.
ko-KR: &quot;%3$s&quot;는 %2$s의 배수로 추가해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Category name 2: Category cart max value rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because the value of items from the %1$s category must be less than %2$s.
ko-KR: &quot;%3$s&quot;는 %1$s 카테고리의 항목 값이 %2$s보다 작아야 하므로 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Category name 2: Category cart quantity rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because your cart cannot contain more than %2$s products from the %1$s category.
ko-KR: &quot;%3$s&quot;는 %1$s 카테고리에서 %2$s개 이상의 제품을 장바구니에 담을 수 없으므로 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 2: Product cart max value rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because it has a maximum value of %2$s.
ko-KR: &quot;%3$s&quot;는 최대 값이 %2$s이므로 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 2: Product cart quantity rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because it has a maximum quantity of %2$s.
ko-KR: &quot;%3$s&quot;는 최대 수량이 %2$s이므로 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Variable product name 2: Product cart max value rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because &quot;%1$s&quot; has a maximum value of %2$s.
ko-KR: &quot;%3$s&quot;는 &quot;%1$s&quot;의 최대 값이 %2$s이므로 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Variable product name 2: Product cart quantity rule 3: Product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%3$s&quot; because &quot;%1$s&quot; has a maximum quantity of %2$s.
ko-KR: &quot;%3$s&quot;는 &quot;%1$s&quot;의 최대 수량이 %2$s이므로 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Variable product name 2: Quantity step rule value
en: &quot;%1$s&quot; must be added in multiples of %2$s.
ko-KR: &quot;%1$s&quot;는 %2$s의 배수로 추가해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: WooCommerce Currrency Symbol 2: Min Amount 3: Max Amount
en: between %1$s%2$s and %1$s%3$s
ko-KR: %1$s%2$s와 %1$s%3$s 사이

note: translators: 1: WooCommerce Currrency Symbol 2: Max Amount
en: %1$s%2$s or less
ko-KR: %1$s%2$s 이하

note: translators: 1: WooCommerce Currrency Symbol 2: Min Amount
en: at least %1$s%2$s
ko-KR: 최소 %1$s%2$s

note: translators: 1: Min Amount 2: Max Amount 3: Unit string, seperately translatable
en: between %1$s and %2$s %3$s
ko-KR: %1$s와 %2$s %3$s 사이

note: translators: 1: Max Amount 2: Unit string, seperately translatable
en: %1$s %2$s or less
ko-KR: %1$s %2$s 이하

note: translators: 1: Min Amount 2: Unit string, seperately translatable
en: at least %1$s %2$s
ko-KR: 최소 %1$s %2$s

note: translators: Unit string for category rules
en: items
ko-KR: 항목

note: translators: Unit string for product simple rules translators: Unit string for product variable rules translators: Unit string for product variation rules
en: units
ko-KR: 단위

en: Invalid type provided for quantity key request.
ko-KR: 수량 키 요청에 대해 잘못된 유형이 제공되었습니다.

en: Invalid context provided for quantity key request.
ko-KR: 수량 키 요청에 대해 잘못된 컨텍스트가 제공되었습니다.

en: Guest
ko-KR: 게스트
