WooCommerce Product Table 4.3.5 - en to ko-KR translation catalogue (486 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WooCommerce Product Table
ko-KR: 우커머스 제품 테이블

note: Description of the plugin
en: Display and purchase WooCommerce products from a searchable and sortable table. Filter by anything.
ko-KR: 검색 가능하고 정렬 가능한 테이블에서 우커머스 제품을 표시하고 구매합니다. 어떤 것으로든 필터링하세요.

note: Author of the plugin
en: Barn2 Plugins
ko-KR: Barn2 플러그인

en: [View page]
ko-KR: [페이지 보기]

en: Size
ko-KR: 크기

en: Documentation
ko-KR: 문서

en: Support
ko-KR: 지원

en: Settings
ko-KR: 설정

note: translators: %s: The plugin name
en: View %s documentation
ko-KR: %s 문서 보기

en: Docs
ko-KR: 문서

note: translators: 1: licence key link start, 2: license key link end
en: Activate %1$syour license key%2$s to enable updates.
ko-KR: %1$syour license key%2$s를 활성화하여 업데이트를 활성화하세요.

en: Auto-updates unavailable.
ko-KR: 자동 업데이트를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: License key successfully activated.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키가 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: There was an error activating your license key.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키를 활성화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: License key successfully deactivated.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키가 성공적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: There was an error deactivating your license key, please try again.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키를 비활성화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The license key looks good!
ko-KR: 라이센스 키가 유효합니다!

en: There's a problem with your license key.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키에 문제가 있습니다.

en: License key
ko-KR: 라이센스 키

en: The licence key is contained in your order confirmation email.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키는 주문 확인 이메일에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: License Key
ko-KR: 라이센스 키

en: Check
ko-KR: 확인

en: Activate
ko-KR: 활성화

en: Deactivate
ko-KR: 비활성화

en: License key deactivated.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: settings link start, 3: settings link end.
en: Thank you for installing %1$s. To get started, please %2$s enter your license key%3$s.
ko-KR: %1$s를 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다. 시작하려면 %2$s 라이센스 키를 입력하세요%3$s.

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: renewal link start, 3: renewal link end.
en: Your license key for %1$s has expired. %2$sClick here to renew for 20%% discount%3$s.
ko-KR: %1$s의 라이센스 키가 만료되었습니다. %2$s여기를 클릭하여 20%% 할인으로 갱신하세요%3$s.

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: renewal link start, 3: renewal link end.
en: You no longer have a valid license for %1$s. Please %2$spurchase a new license key%3$s to continue using the plugin.
ko-KR: %1$s에 대한 유효한 라이센스가 더 이상 없습니다. 계속 사용하려면 %2$s새 라이센스 키를 구입하세요%3$s.

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: settings link start, 3: settings link end.
en: %1$s - your site has moved to a new domain. Please %2$sreactivate your license key%3$s.
ko-KR: %1$s - 귀하의 사이트가 새 도메인으로 이동했습니다. %2$s라이센스 키를 재활성화하세요%3$s.

en: An error has occurred, please try again.
ko-KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Your license key is active.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Please enter your license key.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키를 입력하세요.

en: Your license key is invalid.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1: account page link start, 2: account page link end
en: Invalid license key - please check your order confirmation email or %1$sAccount%2$s.
ko-KR: 유효하지 않은 라이센스 키입니다 - 주문 확인 이메일을 확인하거나 %1$s계정%2$s을 확인하세요.

en: No URL was supplied for activation, please contact support.
ko-KR: 활성화를 위한 URL이 제공되지 않았습니다. 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: License key mismatch, please contact support.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키 불일치, 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: This license is for a bundled product and cannot be activated.
ko-KR: 이 라이센스는 번들 제품용이며 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Your license key is not valid for this plugin.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키는 이 플러그인에 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: The number of sites the license is activated on
en: %s site active | %s sites active
ko-KR[0]: %s 사이트 활성화됨

note: translators: %s: The sites active description, e.g. '2 sites active'
en: Your license key has reached its activation limit (%s).
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 활성화 한도를 초과했습니다 (%s).

en: Read more
ko-KR: 자세히 보기

note: translators: %s: The license expiry date
en: Your license key expired on %s.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 %s에 만료되었습니다.

en: Renew now for 20% discount.
ko-KR: 지금 20% 할인으로 갱신하세요.

en: Your license key is not active. Please reactivate or save the settings.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 활성화되지 않았습니다. 다시 활성화하거나 설정을 저장하십시오.

en: Your license key has expired.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 만료되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: purchase link start, 2: purchase link end.
en: Your license key has been disabled. Please %1$spurchase a new license key%2$s to continue using the plugin.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 비활성화되었습니다. 계속 사용하려면 %1$새 라이센스 키를 구매%2$s하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: PHP version required.
en: %1$s requires PHP %2$s or greater. Please update the PHP version used by your web server.
ko-KR: %1$s는 PHP %2$s 이상이 필요합니다. 웹 서버에서 사용 중인 PHP 버전을 업데이트하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WP version required.
en: %1$s requires WordPress %2$s or greater. Please update your WordPress installation.
ko-KR: %1$s는 WordPress %2$s 이상이 필요합니다. WordPress 설치를 업데이트하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: Update Core <a> tag open. %3$s: <a> tag close. %4$s: WP version required.
en: %1$s requires WordPress %4$s or greater. Please %2$supdate%3$s your WordPress installation.
ko-KR: %1$s는 WordPress %4$s 이상이 필요합니다. %2$sWordPress 설치를 업데이트%3$s하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name.
en: %1$s requires WooCommerce to be installed and active.
ko-KR: %1$s는 WooCommerce가 설치되고 활성화되어야 합니다.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce link. %3$s Install/Upgrade/Activate WooCommerce link. translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: EDD link. %3$s Install/Upgrade/Activate EDD link.
en: %1$s requires %2$s to be installed and active.%3$s
ko-KR: %1$s는 %2$s가 설치되고 활성화되어야 합니다.%3$s

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce version required.
en: %1$s requires WooCommerce %2$s or greater. Please update your WooCommerce setup first.
ko-KR: %1$s는 WooCommerce %2$s 이상이 필요합니다. 먼저 WooCommerce 설정을 업데이트하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce link. %3$s WooCommerce version required. %4$s Install/Upgrade/Activate WooCommerce link.
en: %1$s requires %2$s %3$s or greater. Please %4$s your WooCommerce setup first.
ko-KR: %1$s는 %2$s %3$s 이상이 필요합니다. 먼저 %4$sWooCommerce 설정을 업데이트%3$s하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name.
en: %1$s requires Easy Digital Downloads to be installed and active.
ko-KR: %1$s는 Easy Digital Downloads가 설치되고 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: %1$s could not complete its first activation because the following error occurred:<br>%2$s
ko-KR: %1$s는 다음 오류가 발생하여 첫 번째 활성화를 완료할 수 없었습니다:<br>%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: plugin name
en: %1$s database update required
ko-KR: %1$s 데이터베이스 업데이트가 필요합니다.

note: translators: %1$s: plugin name
en: <p>%1$s has been updated! To keep things running smoothly, we have to update your database to the newest version. The database update process runs in the background and may take a little while, so please be patient.</p>
ko-KR: <p>%1$s가 업데이트되었습니다! 원활한 작동을 위해 데이터베이스를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다. 데이터베이스 업데이트 프로세스는 백그라운드에서 실행되며 약간의 시간이 걸릴 수 있으니 양해 부탁드립니다.</p>

note: translators: %1$s: plugin name
en: %1$s database update done
ko-KR: %1$s 데이터베이스 업데이트 완료

note: translators: %1$s: plugin name
en: <p>%1$s database update complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!</p>
ko-KR: <p>%1$s 데이터베이스 업데이트가 완료되었습니다. 최신 버전으로 업데이트해 주셔서 감사합니다!</p>

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to perform this action.
ko-KR: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: An upgrade is already in progress. Please wait until it completes.
ko-KR: 업그레이드가 이미 진행 중입니다. 완료될 때까지 기다려 주십시오.

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
ko-KR: 파일 시스템에 연결할 수 없습니다. 자격 증명을 확인하십시오.

en: You don't have permission to activate the plugin.
ko-KR: 플러그인을 활성화할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to view the setup wizard.
ko-KR: 설정 마법사를 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Authentication required.
ko-KR: 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Could not find the appropriate step.
ko-KR: 적절한 단계를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter a license key.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Invalid action requested.
ko-KR: 잘못된 작업 요청입니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the plugin.
en: %s setup wizard
ko-KR: %s 설정 마법사

en: Warning: This will overwrite your existing settings for %s. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko-KR: 경고: 이 작업은 %s에 대한 기존 설정을 덮어씁니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Setup wizard
ko-KR: 설정 마법사

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
ko-KR: 설정 마법사에 다시 접근해야 하는 경우 아래 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: More
ko-KR: 더 보기

en: Extra features
ko-KR: 추가 기능

en: Enhance your site with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
ko-KR: Barn2의 환상적인 플러그인으로 사이트를 향상시키십시오.

en: Ready
ko-KR: 준비 완료

en: Setup Complete
ko-KR: 설정 완료

en: Welcome
ko-KR: 환영합니다

en: Select an option
ko-KR: 옵션을 선택하세요

en: Author
ko-KR: 작성자

en: Status
ko-KR: 상태

en: Custom fields
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Date
ko-KR: 날짜

en: Custom field
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: %s per page
ko-KR: %s 페이지당

en: %s limit
ko-KR: %s 제한

en: The maximum number of %contentType% in one table.
ko-KR: 한 테이블에 최대 %contentType% 개수입니다.

en: Search box
ko-KR: 검색 상자

en: Above table
ko-KR: 표 위

en: Below table
ko-KR: 표 아래

en: Above and below table
ko-KR: 표 위와 아래

en: Hidden
ko-KR: 숨김

en: Caching
ko-KR: 캐싱

en: Cache table contents to improve load times.
ko-KR: 로드 시간을 개선하기 위해 테이블 내용을 캐시합니다.

en: Button text
ko-KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: If your table uses the "button" column. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Read more</a>
ko-KR: 테이블이 "버튼" 열을 사용하는 경우. <a href="%s" target="_blank">자세히 읽기</a>

en: Plugin parameter is missing from the request.
ko-KR: 요청에서 플러그인 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: Plugin successfully activated.
ko-KR: 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: Something went wrong while downloading or installing the plugin.
ko-KR: 플러그인을 다운로드하거나 설치하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Categories
ko-KR: 카테고리

en: Tags
ko-KR: 태그

en: Individual %contentType%
ko-KR: 개별 %contentType%

en: MIME type
ko-KR: MIME 유형

en: Stock
ko-KR: 재고

en: The table_id parameter is required.
ko-KR: table_id 매개변수가 필요합니다.

en: Table successfully deleted
ko-KR: 테이블이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Please enter a title for your table.
ko-KR: 테이블 제목을 입력하세요.

en: You must add at least one column.
ko-KR: 최소한 하나의 열을 추가해야 합니다.

en: Please select one or more templates.
ko-KR: 하나 이상의 템플릿을 선택하세요.

en:  - Copy
ko-KR:  - 복사

en: Table successfully duplicated.
ko-KR: 테이블이 성공적으로 복제되었습니다.

en: Error while duplicating table.
ko-KR: 테이블 복제 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The post_type parameter was empty.
ko-KR: post_type 매개변수가 비어 있었습니다.

en: The taxonomy parameter was empty.
ko-KR: taxonomy 매개변수가 비어 있었습니다.

note: translators: %d: The ID of the product table that could not be found
en: The product table (ID:%d) could not be found.
ko-KR: 제품 테이블 (ID:%d)을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %d: The ID of the posts table that could not be found
en: The posts table (ID:%d) could not be found.
ko-KR: 게시물 테이블 (ID:%d)을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Columns
ko-KR: 열

en: Table columns
ko-KR: 테이블 열

en: Next, choose which columns to display in the table.
ko-KR: 다음으로, 테이블에 표시할 열을 선택하세요.

note: translators: %s: Link to the responsive visibility documentation
en: Control which devices the column appears on. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Read more</a>
ko-KR: 열이 나타나는 장치를 제어하세요. <a href="%s" target="_blank">자세히 보기</a>

note: translators: %s: Link to the responsive priority documentation
en: Control the order in which columns are 'collapsed' on smaller screens. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Read more</a>
ko-KR: 작은 화면에서 열이 '축소'되는 순서를 제어하세요. <a href="%s" target="_blank">자세히 보기</a>

en: The table_id parameter is missing.
ko-KR: table_id 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: Create
ko-KR: 생성

en: Create a table
ko-KR: 테이블 생성

en: Select a content type
ko-KR: 콘텐츠 유형 선택

en: Table name
ko-KR: 테이블 이름

en: Give your table a friendly name to help you identify it later (e.g. "Posts in the Weddings category")
ko-KR: 나중에 식별할 수 있도록 테이블에 친숙한 이름을 지정하세요 (예: "결혼식 카테고리의 게시물")

en: Name
ko-KR: 이름

en: What type of content do you want to display?
ko-KR: 어떤 유형의 콘텐츠를 표시하고 싶으신가요?

en: Please enter a name for the table and select a content type.
ko-KR: 테이블 이름을 입력하고 콘텐츠 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Filters
ko-KR: 필터

en: Filters are displayed above the table, and help users to search and refine the %contentType%.
ko-KR: 필터는 테이블 위에 표시되며, 사용자가 %contentType%을 검색하고 세부 조정하는 데 도움을 줍니다.

en: Which filters do you want to display?
ko-KR: 어떤 필터를 표시하고 싶으신가요?

en: Performance
ko-KR: 성능

en: Optimize your table load times.
ko-KR: 테이블 로드 시간을 최적화하세요.

en: Lazy load
ko-KR: 지연 로드

en: Load table one page at a time
ko-KR: 테이블을 한 페이지씩 로드

en: Enable this if the table will contain a large number of %contentType%.
ko-KR: 테이블에 많은 수의 %contentType%이 포함될 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: %contentTypeUpper% limit
ko-KR: %contentTypeUpper% 한도

en: Refine
ko-KR: 정제

en: Select your %contentType%
ko-KR: 당신의 %contentType%을 선택하십시오

en: Which %s do you want to display?
ko-KR: 어떤 %s를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Custom field must contain both the name and value.
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 필드는 이름과 값을 모두 포함해야 합니다.

en: Sort
ko-KR: 정렬

en: How do you want to sort your %contentType%?
ko-KR: 당신의 %contentType%을 어떻게 정렬하시겠습니까?

en: Sort by
ko-KR: 정렬 기준

en: Sort direction
ko-KR: 정렬 방향

en: Automatic
ko-KR: 자동

en: Ascending (A to Z, old to new)
ko-KR: 오름차순 (A에서 Z, 오래된 것에서 새것으로)

en: Descending (Z to A, new to old)
ko-KR: 내림차순 (Z에서 A, 새로운 것에서 오래된 것으로)

en: Welcome to Posts Table Pro
ko-KR: Posts Table Pro에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Create and display beautiful tables of your website content
ko-KR: 웹사이트 콘텐츠의 아름다운 테이블을 생성하고 표시하십시오

en: No license details provided. Please enter a license.
ko-KR: 라이센스 세부정보가 제공되지 않았습니다. 라이센스를 입력하십시오.

en: Please validate your license.
ko-KR: 라이센스를 확인하십시오.

en: Add New
ko-KR: 새로 추가

en: Tables
ko-KR: 테이블

en: Button
ko-KR: 버튼

en: Last modified date
ko-KR: 마지막 수정 날짜

en: Combined column
ko-KR: 결합된 열

en: Product tables
ko-KR: 제품 테이블

en: Looking for the product table settings? They have moved to a <a href="%1$s">new location</a>. Refer to the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">documentation</a> for help using the new Product Table builder.
ko-KR: 제품 테이블 설정을 찾고 계신가요? 새로운 위치로 이동했습니다. <a href="%1$s">새 위치</a>를 확인하세요. 새로운 제품 테이블 빌더 사용에 대한 도움은 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">문서</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Product tables settings
ko-KR: 제품 테이블 설정

en: The following options control the WooCommerce Product Table extension.
ko-KR: 다음 옵션은 WooCommerce 제품 테이블 확장을 제어합니다.

en: Shop integration
ko-KR: 상점 통합

en: Replace the following WooCommerce pages with a product table.
ko-KR: 다음 WooCommerce 페이지를 제품 테이블로 교체하세요.

en: Use table layout for
ko-KR: 에 대한 테이블 레이아웃 사용

en: Shop page
ko-KR: 상점 페이지

en: Product search results
ko-KR: 제품 검색 결과

en: Product categories
ko-KR: 제품 카테고리

en: Product tags
ko-KR: 제품 태그

en: Product attributes
ko-KR: 제품 속성

en: Table content
ko-KR: 테이블 내용

note: translators: 1: help link open tag, 2: help link close tag.
en: You can override any of the settings below for individual tables by %1$sadding options%2$s to the shortcode or block.
ko-KR: 아래의 설정을 %1$s옵션 추가%2$s하여 개별 테이블에 대해 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter the columns for your product tables.
ko-KR: 제품 테이블의 열을 입력하세요.

en: Description length
ko-KR: 설명 길이

en: words
ko-KR: 단어

en: Enter -1 to show the full product description including formatting.
ko-KR: 형식이 포함된 전체 제품 설명을 보려면 -1을 입력하세요.

en: Product links
ko-KR: 제품 링크

en: Include links to the single product page and taxonomy archives.
ko-KR: 단일 제품 페이지 및 분류 아카이브에 대한 링크를 포함합니다.

en: Use 'all' to enable all links, 'none' to hide them, or a comma-separated list of: 'sku', 'name', 'image', 'tags', 'categories', 'terms', or 'attributes'
ko-KR: 모든 링크를 활성화하려면 'all'을 사용하고, 숨기려면 'none'을 사용하거나, 'sku', 'name', 'image', 'tags', 'categories', 'terms', 또는 'attributes'의 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 입력하세요.

en: Image size
ko-KR: 이미지 크기

en: Enter a width x height in pixels, e.g. 70x50, or a standard image size such as 'thumbnail'
ko-KR: 너비 x 높이를 픽셀 단위로 입력하세요. 예: 70x50 또는 'thumbnail'과 같은 표준 이미지 크기.

en: Loading
ko-KR: 로딩 중

en: Load products one page at a time
ko-KR: 제품을 한 페이지씩 로드합니다.

en: Enable this if you have many products or experience slow page load times.
ko-KR: 제품이 많거나 페이지 로드 시간이 느린 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

note: translators: 1: Help link open tag, 2: help link close tag
en: Warning: Lazy load has %1$ssome limitations%2$s &mdash; it limits the search, sorting, dropdown filters, and variations.
ko-KR: 경고: 지연 로드에는 %1$ssome limitations%2$s &mdash; 검색, 정렬, 드롭다운 필터 및 변형을 제한합니다.

en: Product limit
ko-KR: 제품 한도

en: The maximum number of products in one table.
ko-KR: 한 테이블에 최대 제품 수입니다.

en: Enter -1 to show all products.
ko-KR: 모든 제품을 보려면 -1을 입력하세요.

en: Show hidden products
ko-KR: 숨겨진 제품 표시

en: Include hidden products in the table
ko-KR: 테이블에 숨겨진 제품 포함

en: Sorting
ko-KR: 정렬

en: How to sort products when the table is first loaded.
ko-KR: 테이블이 처음 로드될 때 제품을 정렬하는 방법입니다.

en: WooCommerce default
ko-KR: WooCommerce 기본값

en: Price
ko-KR: 가격

en: Popularity (sales)
ko-KR: 인기도 (판매)

en: Average rating
ko-KR: 평균 평점

en: Date added
ko-KR: 추가된 날짜

en: Date modified
ko-KR: 수정된 날짜

en: Product ID
ko-KR: 제품 ID

en: Other
ko-KR: 기타

en: Sort column
ko-KR: 정렬 열

en: Enter a column name, e.g. description, att:size. Only applied when lazy load is disabled.
ko-KR: 열 이름을 입력하십시오. 예: description, att:size. 지연 로드가 비활성화된 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Ascending (A to Z, 1 to 99)
ko-KR: 오름차순 (A에서 Z, 1에서 99)

en: Descending (Z to A, 99 to 1)
ko-KR: 내림차순 (Z에서 A, 99에서 1)

en: Search and filter
ko-KR: 검색 및 필터링

en: How customers search and filter products.
ko-KR: 고객이 제품을 검색하고 필터링하는 방법.

en: Product filters
ko-KR: 제품 필터

en: Disabled
ko-KR: 비활성화됨

en: Show based on table content
ko-KR: 표 내용에 따라 표시

en: Custom
ko-KR: 사용자 정의

en: Filter the table by category, tag, attribute or taxonomy.
ko-KR: 카테고리, 태그, 속성 또는 분류에 따라 표를 필터링합니다.

en: Custom filters
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 필터

en: Enter the filters as a comma-separated list.
ko-KR: 필터를 쉼표로 구분된 목록으로 입력하십시오.

en: E.g. categories,tags,att:color
ko-KR: 예: categories,tags,att:color

en: Display a search box above your product tables
ko-KR: 제품 테이블 위에 검색 상자 표시

en: Number of products found
ko-KR: 발견된 제품 수

en: Reset search
ko-KR: 검색 초기화

en: Show a link to reset the search
ko-KR: 검색 초기화 링크 표시

en: Add to cart
ko-KR: 장바구니에 추가

en: How customers buy products from the table.
ko-KR: 고객이 테이블에서 제품을 구매하는 방법.

en: Add to cart method
ko-KR: 장바구니에 추가 방법

en: Cart buttons
ko-KR: 장바구니 버튼

en: Checkboxes
ko-KR: 체크박스

en: Cart buttons and checkboxes
ko-KR: 장바구니 버튼과 체크박스

en: Quantities
ko-KR: 수량

en: Show a quantity picker for each product
ko-KR: 각 제품에 대한 수량 선택기 표시

en: Variations
ko-KR: 변형

en: Show as dropdown lists
ko-KR: 드롭다운 목록으로 표시

en: Show one variation per row
ko-KR: 행마다 하나의 변형 표시

en: Read More button linking to the product page
ko-KR: 제품 페이지로 연결되는 더보기 버튼

en: How to display the options for variable products.
ko-KR: 변동 제품의 옵션을 표시하는 방법.

en: Variation name format
ko-KR: 변형 이름 형식

en: Full (product name + attributes)
ko-KR: 전체 (제품 이름 + 속성)

en: Attributes only
ko-KR: 속성만

en: Product name only
ko-KR: 제품 이름만

en: Multi-select cart button
ko-KR: 다중 선택 장바구니 버튼

en: The location of the cart button when ordering multiple products using checkboxes.
ko-KR: 체크박스를 사용하여 여러 제품을 주문할 때 장바구니 버튼의 위치입니다.

en: Multi-select cart button text
ko-KR: 다중 선택 장바구니 버튼 텍스트

en: Pagination
ko-KR: 페이지 매김

en: How to paginate products when there are multiple pages of results.
ko-KR: 결과가 여러 페이지인 경우 제품을 페이지 매김하는 방법입니다.

en: Products per page
ko-KR: 페이지당 제품 수

en: The number of products per page of results.
ko-KR: 결과의 페이지당 제품 수입니다.

en: Enter -1 to show all products on a single page.
ko-KR: 모든 제품을 한 페이지에 표시하려면 -1을 입력하세요.

en: Products per page control
ko-KR: 페이지당 제품 수 조정

en: Allow customers to adjust the number of products per page.
ko-KR: 고객이 페이지당 제품 수를 조정할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Pagination buttons
ko-KR: 페이지 매김 버튼

en: Pagination type
ko-KR: 페이지 매김 유형

en: Page numbers
ko-KR: 페이지 번호

en: Prev - Next
ko-KR: 이전 - 다음

en: Prev - Page numbers - Next
ko-KR: 이전 - 페이지 번호 - 다음

en: First - Prev - Next - Last
ko-KR: 처음 - 이전 - 다음 - 마지막

en: First - Prev - Page numbers - Next - Last
ko-KR: 처음 - 이전 - 페이지 번호 - 다음 - 마지막

en: Design
ko-KR: 디자인

en: Customize the design of the table.
ko-KR: 테이블 디자인을 사용자화합니다.

en: Default
ko-KR: 기본값

en: Borders
ko-KR: 테두리

en: External border icon
ko-KR: 외부 테두리 아이콘

en: External
ko-KR: 외부

en: The border for the outer edges of the table.
ko-KR: 테이블의 바깥 가장자리를 위한 테두리입니다.

en: Width
ko-KR: 너비

note: translators: 'Header' in this context refers to the heading row of a table.
en: Header border icon
ko-KR: 헤더 테두리 아이콘

note: translators: 'Header' in this context refers to the heading row of a table.
en: Header
ko-KR: 헤더

en: The border for the bottom of the header row.
ko-KR: 헤더 행의 하단을 위한 테두리입니다.

note: translators: 'Cell' in this context refers to a cell in a table or spreadsheet.
en: Cell border icon
ko-KR: 셀 테두리 아이콘

note: translators: 'Cell' in this context refers to a cell in a table or spreadsheet.
en: Body
ko-KR: 본문

en: The border between cells in your table.
ko-KR: 테이블의 셀 사이의 테두리입니다.

en: Header background color
ko-KR: 헤더 배경 색상

en: Color
ko-KR: 색상

en: Header text
ko-KR: 헤더 텍스트

en: Body background color
ko-KR: 본문 배경 색상

en: Body text
ko-KR: 본문 텍스트

en: Advanced
ko-KR: 고급

en: Use AJAX when adding to the cart
ko-KR: 장바구니에 추가할 때 AJAX 사용

en: Shortcodes
ko-KR: 단축 코드

en: Show shortcodes, HTML and other formatting in the table
ko-KR: 테이블에서 단축 코드, HTML 및 기타 형식을 표시합니다

en: Image lightbox
ko-KR: 이미지 라이트박스

en: Show product images in a lightbox
ko-KR: 라이트박스에서 제품 이미지를 표시합니다

en: Cache table contents to improve load times
ko-KR: 로드 시간을 개선하기 위해 테이블 내용을 캐시합니다

en: Cache expiration
ko-KR: 캐시 만료

en: hours
ko-KR: 시간

en: Your data will be refreshed after this length of time.
ko-KR: 이 시간이 지나면 데이터가 새로 고쳐집니다.

en: Product Tables
ko-KR: 제품 테이블

en: Use this page to configure default settings which will apply to all product tables.
ko-KR: 이 페이지를 사용하여 모든 제품 테이블에 적용할 기본 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Save Changes
ko-KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Clear Cache
ko-KR: 캐시 지우기

en: Reset to default
ko-KR: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Cache cleared.
ko-KR: 캐시가 지워졌습니다.

en: Choose whether to use the default design, select a template or customize it to suit your requirements.
ko-KR: 기본 디자인을 사용할지, 템플릿을 선택할지 또는 요구 사항에 맞게 사용자화할지를 선택하십시오.

en: Templates
ko-KR: 템플릿

en: Choose a template and/or customize the styles below. Any settings you leave blank will default to your theme styles.
ko-KR: 템플릿을 선택하고/하거나 아래 스타일을 사용자화하십시오. 비워둔 설정은 테마 스타일로 기본 설정됩니다.

en: Minimal
ko-KR: 미니멀

en: Dark
ko-KR: 어두운

en: Neutral
ko-KR: 중립적

en: Rounded
ko-KR: 둥근

en: Delicate
ko-KR: 섬세한

en: Nature
ko-KR: 자연

note: translators: 'Cell' in this context refers to a cell in a table or spreadsheet.
en: Horizontal cell border icon
ko-KR: 수평 셀 테두리 아이콘

note: translators: 'Cell' in this context refers to a cell in a table or spreadsheet.
en: Horizontal cell
ko-KR: 수평 셀

note: translators: 'Cell' in this context refers to a cell in a table or spreadsheet.
en: Vertical cell border icon
ko-KR: 수직 셀 테두리 아이콘

note: translators: 'Cell' in this context refers to a cell in a table or spreadsheet.
en: Vertical cell
ko-KR: 수직 셀

note: translators: 'Cell' in this context refers to a cell in a table or spreadsheet.
en: Button border icon
ko-KR: 버튼 테두리 아이콘

note: translators: 'Cell' in this context refers to a cell in a table or spreadsheet.
en: Bottom
ko-KR: 하단

note: translators: 'Header' in this context refers to the heading row of a table.
en: Cell
ko-KR: 셀

en: Fonts
ko-KR: 글꼴

note: translators: 'Cell' in this context refers to a cell in a table or spreadsheet.
en: Hyperlink
ko-KR: 하이퍼링크

note: translators: 'Cell' in this context refers to a cell in a table or spreadsheet.
en: Main button font
ko-KR: 주 버튼 글꼴

note: translators: 'Cell' in this context refers to a cell in a table or spreadsheet.
en: Disable button font
ko-KR: 비활성 버튼 글꼴

note: translators: 'Cell' in this context refers to a cell in a table or spreadsheet.
en: Quantity
ko-KR: 수량

en: Button backgrounds
ko-KR: 버튼 배경

en: Main button
ko-KR: 주 버튼

en: Main button hover
ko-KR: 주 버튼 호버

en: Disable button
ko-KR: 비활성 버튼

en: Search
ko-KR: 검색

en: Background
ko-KR: 배경

en: Font
ko-KR: 글꼴

en: Border
ko-KR: 테두리

en: Dropdowns
ko-KR: 드롭다운

en: Cell backgrounds
ko-KR: 셀 배경

en: No alternate
ko-KR: 대체 없음

en: Alternate rows
ko-KR: 대체 행

en: Alternate columns
ko-KR: 대체 열

en: Corner style
ko-KR: 코너 스타일

en: Theme default
ko-KR: 테마 기본값

en: Square corners
ko-KR: 사각형 모서리

en: Rounded corners
ko-KR: 둥근 모서리

en: Fully rounded corners
ko-KR: 완전히 둥근 모서리

en: Product search
ko-KR: 제품 검색

en: Responsive options
ko-KR: 반응형 옵션

en: Uninstalling WooCommerce Product Table
ko-KR: 우커머스 제품 테이블 제거 중

en: Show sticky header
ko-KR: 고정 헤더 표시

en: Show sticky header in the table
ko-KR: 테이블에서 고정 헤더 표시

en: If the sticky header option in your theme is conflicting with the sticky header in the product table, then use the Scroll Offset option to fix this.
ko-KR: 테마의 고정 헤더 옵션이 제품 테이블의 고정 헤더와 충돌하는 경우, 스크롤 오프셋 옵션을 사용하여 이 문제를 해결하십시오.

en: Hide table header
ko-KR: 테이블 헤더 숨기기

en: Hide column headings at the top of the table
ko-KR: 테이블 상단의 열 제목 숨기기

en: Show table footer
ko-KR: 테이블 바닥글 표시

en: Show column headings at the bottom of the table as well as the top
ko-KR: 테이블 상단과 하단 모두에 열 제목 표시

en: Scroll offset
ko-KR: 스크롤 오프셋

en: Change the height that the page scrolls to when you move between pages in the product table.
ko-KR: 제품 테이블에서 페이지를 이동할 때 스크롤되는 높이를 변경합니다.

en: Add to cart button
ko-KR: 장바구니에 추가 버튼

en: Multi add to cart button
ko-KR: 다중 장바구니에 추가 버튼

en: Multi add to cart button - products selected
ko-KR: 다중 장바구니에 추가 버튼 - 선택된 제품

en: Use the placeholder {items} for the number of selected items, {total} for the selected total, and {total_rounded} for the selected total rounded up or down.
ko-KR: 선택한 항목 수에는 자리 표시자 {items}를 사용하고, 선택한 총액에는 {total}을 사용하며, 반올림된 선택 총액에는 {total_rounded}를 사용합니다.

en: Singular Text
ko-KR: 단수 텍스트

en: Plural Text
ko-KR: 복수 텍스트

en: Multi add to cart location
ko-KR: 다중 장바구니 추가 위치

en: The location of the cart button when ordering multiple products at once.
ko-KR: 한 번에 여러 제품을 주문할 때 장바구니 버튼의 위치입니다.

en: Select all
ko-KR: 모두 선택

en: Display a link to select all products in the table header
ko-KR: 테이블 헤더에 모든 제품을 선택하는 링크 표시

en: Responsive display
ko-KR: 반응형 디스플레이

en: Click a plus icon to display a child row
ko-KR: 자식 행을 표시하려면 더하기 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

en: Expand all child rows automatically
ko-KR: 모든 자식 행을 자동으로 확장

en: Click a plus icon to open a modal window
ko-KR: 모달 창을 열려면 더하기 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

en: How extra data is displayed when there are too many columns to fit in the table.
ko-KR: 테이블에 맞지 않을 만큼 열이 많을 때 추가 데이터가 표시되는 방법입니다.

en: Accent-Insensitive search
ko-KR: 강세 구분 없는 검색

en: Make searches match accented and non-accented characters when lazy load is disabled
ko-KR: 느슨한 로드가 비활성화된 경우 검색이 강세가 있는 문자와 강세가 없는 문자에 일치하도록 만듭니다.

en: Enable this to make searches match accented characters with their non-accented counterparts. For example, searching for 'Zurich' will also match 'Zürich' in the table.
ko-KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 검색이 강세가 있는 문자와 해당 강세가 없는 문자에 일치하도록 만듭니다. 예를 들어, 'Zurich'를 검색하면 테이블에서 'Zürich'도 일치합니다.

en: Diacritics sorting
ko-KR: 다이아크리틱 정렬

en: Improve sorting of accented characters when lazy load is disabled
ko-KR: 느슨한 로드가 비활성화된 경우 강세가 있는 문자의 정렬을 개선합니다.

en: Enable this to sort accented characters naturally. For example, 'árvíztűrő' will be sorted with 'A' words instead of after 'Z'.
ko-KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 강세가 있는 문자를 자연스럽게 정렬할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 'árvíztűrő'는 'Z' 뒤가 아닌 'A' 단어와 함께 정렬됩니다.

en: Date format
ko-KR: 날짜 형식

en: No products message
ko-KR: 제품 없음 메시지

en: No products filtered message
ko-KR: 필터링된 제품 없음 메시지

en: Delete data on uninstall
ko-KR: 제거 시 데이터 삭제

en: Permanently delete all WooCommerce Product Table settings and data when uninstalling the plugin
ko-KR: 플러그인을 제거할 때 모든 WooCommerce 제품 테이블 설정 및 데이터를 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: Add to Cart
ko-KR: 장바구니에 추가

en: Content
ko-KR: 내용

en: Select your products
ko-KR: 제품을 선택하세요

en: Location
ko-KR: 위치

en: Select the shop templates where you want to display this table.
ko-KR: 이 테이블을 표시할 상점 템플릿을 선택하세요.

en: Which products?
ko-KR: 어떤 제품인가요?

en: Select templates
ko-KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Give your table a name to help you identify it later (e.g. “Products in the Clothing category”)
ko-KR: 나중에 식별할 수 있도록 테이블에 이름을 지정하세요 (예: “의류 카테고리의 제품”)

en: How do you want to add the table to your store?
ko-KR: 테이블을 상점에 추가하는 방법은 무엇인가요?

en: Display
ko-KR: 디스플레이

en: Add to a page using a block or shortcode
ko-KR: 블록 또는 단축 코드를 사용하여 페이지에 추가

en: Display on a shop page (e.g. main storefront, category page, etc.)
ko-KR: 상점 페이지에 표시 (예: 주요 상점, 카테고리 페이지 등)

en: Please enter a name for the table.
ko-KR: 테이블의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Search & Sort
ko-KR: 검색 및 정렬

en: Search and sort
ko-KR: 검색 및 정렬

en: Enable filter dropdowns
ko-KR: 필터 드롭다운 활성화

en: Search filters
ko-KR: 검색 필터

en: Filters are displayed above the table, and help users to search and refine the products. You can also add %s to a sidebar.
ko-KR: 필터는 테이블 위에 표시되며 사용자가 제품을 검색하고 세분화하는 데 도움을 줍니다. 또한 %s를 사이드바에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: filter widgets
ko-KR: 필터 위젯

note: translators: 1: Help link open tag, 2: help link close tag
en: Lazy load has %1$ssome limitations%2$s for the search, sorting and filters.
ko-KR: 지연 로딩은 검색, 정렬 및 필터에 %1$s일부 제한 사항%2$s가 있습니다.

en: Lazy load is not compatible with "Show one variation per row" for variations. Standard loading will be used.
ko-KR: 지연 로딩은 변형에 대해 "행당 하나의 변형 표시"와 호환되지 않습니다. 표준 로딩이 사용됩니다.

en: Welcome to WooCommerce Product Table
ko-KR: WooCommerce 제품 테이블에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: This wizard will guide you through the plugin setup process.
ko-KR: 이 마법사는 플러그인 설정 프로세스를 안내합니다.

en: Welcome to %s
ko-KR: 환영합니다 %s

en: Create and display beautiful tables of your website content.
ko-KR: 웹사이트 콘텐츠의 아름다운 테이블을 생성하고 표시하십시오.

en: Create and manage your product tables on this page. Display them using the Product Table block or shortcode.
ko-KR: 이 페이지에서 제품 테이블을 생성하고 관리하십시오. 제품 테이블 블록 또는 단축 코드를 사용하여 표시하십시오.

en: Wholesale store
ko-KR: 도매 상점

en: Select a pre-saved product table. Go to Products > Tables to create or edit your tables.
ko-KR: 미리 저장된 제품 테이블을 선택하십시오. 제품 > 테이블로 이동하여 테이블을 생성하거나 편집하십시오.

en: An interactive product table.
ko-KR: 인터랙티브 제품 테이블.

en: Enter a width x height in pixels, e.g. 70x50, or a standard image size such as 'thumbnail'.
ko-KR: 너비 x 높이를 픽셀 단위로 입력하세요, 예: 70x50, 또는 '썸네일'과 같은 표준 이미지 크기를 입력하세요.

en: Show details
ko-KR: 자세히 보기

en: View Cart
ko-KR: 장바구니 보기

en: There was an error adding to the cart. Please try again.
ko-KR: 장바구니에 추가하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please select one or more products.
ko-KR: 하나 이상의 제품을 선택하세요.

en: No product selected. Please try again.
ko-KR: 선택된 제품이 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please enter a quantity greater than 0.
ko-KR: 0보다 큰 수량을 입력하세요.

en: This product is no longer available. Please select an alternative.
ko-KR: 이 제품은 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다. 대체 제품을 선택하세요.

en: True
ko-KR: 참

en: False
ko-KR: 거짓

note: translators: %s: rating
en: Rated %s out of 5
ko-KR: 5점 만점에 %s점

note: translators: The sentence is 'out of 5'. The '%s' characters are replaced with extra HTML text.
en: out of %1$s5%2$s
ko-KR: 총 %1$s5%2$s 중

en: based on %s customer rating | based on %s customer ratings
ko-KR[0]: %s 고객 평점 기준

en: In stock
ko-KR: 재고 있음

en: Out of stock
ko-KR: 재고 없음

en: Showing _TOTAL_ products
ko-KR: 총 _TOTAL_ 개의 제품 표시

en: 0 products
ko-KR: 0개의 제품

en: (_MAX_ in total)
ko-KR: (_MAX_ 총)

en: Show _MENU_ per page
ko-KR: 페이지당 _MENU_ 개 보기

en: No matching products
ko-KR: 일치하는 제품이 없습니다.

en: Search:
ko-KR: 검색:

en: First
ko-KR: 첫 번째

en: Last
ko-KR: 마지막

en: Next
ko-KR: 다음

en: Previous
ko-KR: 이전

note: translators: ARIA text for sorting column in ascending order
en: : activate to sort column ascending
ko-KR: : 열을 오름차순으로 정렬하려면 활성화하세요

note: translators: ARIA text for sorting column in descending order
en: : activate to sort column descending
ko-KR: : 열을 내림차순으로 정렬하려면 활성화하세요

en: Reset
ko-KR: 초기화

en: Clear all
ko-KR: 모두 지우기

en: Lead Time
ko-KR: 리드 타임

en: Product Addons
ko-KR: 제품 추가 기능

en: These options control the Product Addons extension.
ko-KR: 이 옵션은 제품 추가 기능 확장을 제어합니다.

en: Addons layout
ko-KR: 추가 기능 레이아웃

en: Vertical
ko-KR: 수직

en: Horizontal
ko-KR: 수평

en: Should product addons display horizontally or vertically within the table?
ko-KR: 제품 추가 기능은 테이블 내에서 수평 또는 수직으로 표시되어야 하나요?

en: Addon options layout
ko-KR: 추가 기능 옵션 레이아웃

en: Should individual options for each addon display horizontally or vertically?
ko-KR: 각 추가 기능의 개별 옵션은 수평 또는 수직으로 표시되어야 하나요?

en: Quick View
ko-KR: 빠른 보기

en: Quick View Pro
ko-KR: 빠른 보기 프로

en: These options control the Quick View Pro extension.
ko-KR: 이 옵션은 Quick View Pro 확장 기능을 제어합니다.

en: Replace links to the product page with quick view.
ko-KR: 제품 페이지에 대한 링크를 빠른 보기로 교체합니다.

en: Control what happens when clicking on a link to a product.
ko-KR: 제품에 대한 링크를 클릭할 때 발생하는 일을 제어합니다.

en: Wholesale order form
ko-KR: 도매 주문서

en: Request quote
ko-KR: 견적 요청

en: Learn more about this important update
ko-KR: 이 중요한 업데이트에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Default table
ko-KR: 기본 테이블

en: Shop templates
ko-KR: 상점 템플릿

en: Description
ko-KR: 설명

en: Summary
ko-KR: 요약

en: Updated
ko-KR: 업데이트됨

en: Image
ko-KR: 이미지

en: Reviews
ko-KR: 리뷰

en: Weight
ko-KR: 무게

en: Dimensions
ko-KR: 치수

en: Buy
ko-KR: 구매

en: Details
ko-KR: 상세정보

en: Total
ko-KR: 총합

en: Add 1 item for {total}
ko-KR: {total}에 대해 1개 항목 추가

en: Add {items} items for {total}
ko-KR: {total}에 대해 {items} 항목 추가

en: The columns option is invalid. Please check you have entered valid column names.
ko-KR: 열 옵션이 유효하지 않습니다. 유효한 열 이름을 입력했는지 확인하십시오.

en: [Barn2] Display a list of active filters for your product table.
ko-KR: [Barn2] 제품 테이블의 활성 필터 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Product Table: Active Filters
ko-KR: 제품 테이블: 활성 필터

en: Active filters
ko-KR: 활성 필터

en: Title
ko-KR: 제목

note: translators: %s: minimum price translators: %s: maximum price translators: %s: rating
en: Remove filter
ko-KR: 필터 제거

note: translators: %s: minimum price
en: Min %s
ko-KR: 최소 %s

note: translators: %s: maximum price
en: Max %s
ko-KR: 최대 %s

en: [Barn2] Display a list of attributes to filter products in your product table.
ko-KR: [Barn2] 제품 테이블에서 제품을 필터링할 속성 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Product Table: Filter by Attribute
ko-KR: 제품 테이블: 속성별 필터링

en: Filter by
ko-KR: 필터링 기준

en: Attribute
ko-KR: 속성

en: Display type
ko-KR: 표시 유형

en: List
ko-KR: 목록

en: Dropdown
ko-KR: 드롭다운

en: Query type
ko-KR: 쿼리 유형

en: AND
ko-KR: 그리고

en: OR
ko-KR: 또는

note: translators: %s: taxonomy name
en: Any %s
ko-KR: 임의의 %s

en: Apply
ko-KR: 적용

en: [Barn2] Display a slider to filter your product table by price.
ko-KR: [Barn2] 가격으로 제품 테이블을 필터링하기 위해 슬라이더를 표시합니다.

en: Product Table: Filter by Price
ko-KR: 제품 테이블: 가격으로 필터링

en: Filter by price
ko-KR: 가격으로 필터링

en: Min price
ko-KR: 최소 가격

en: Max price
ko-KR: 최대 가격

en: Filter
ko-KR: 필터

en: Price:
ko-KR: 가격:

en: [Barn2] Display a list of star ratings to filter products in your product table.
ko-KR: [Barn2] 제품 테이블에서 제품을 필터링하기 위해 별점 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Product Table: Filter by Rating
ko-KR: 제품 테이블: 등급으로 필터링

en: None
ko-KR: 없음

[ctx: show all products option]
en: All
ko-KR: 모두

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
ko-KR: 일치하는 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다
